Lena Luna Magnus Brun

The Crooked Mouth

The Crooked Mouth
September 12, 2011

Uvulittle Records

We are to pleased present the debut release by The Crooked Mouth. Beau O'Reilly and Jenny Magnus (Maestro Subgum & The Whole) are joined by Matt Test (accordion, banjo, piano, backup vocals), Troy Martin (guitar, banjo, uke, backup vocals) and Vicki Walden (bass, backup vocals, shaky egg.)

The result is a string band cabaret that is folksy, honest and, at times, brutally beautiful.

Notes on The CROOKed MOUTH.
ME: I am at my most joyful on stage, in a band, singin raw... [more]

Subscribe to Lena Luna Magnus Brun